Skip To Main Content

Athletics Calendar

September 2023
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 28
BOWLING AWAY @ PINE RIDGE
-
Tue, Aug 29
BOYS GOLF HOME vs ST AUGUSTINE
-
GIRLS GOLF @ SEABREEZE
-
VOLLEYBALL AWAY @ SEABREEZE
-
Wed, Aug 30
BOWLING HOME vs PEDRO MENENDEZ
-
SWIM AWAY @ NSB
-
Thu, Aug 31
BOYS GOLF AWAY @ PALATKA
-
VOLLEYBALL AWAY @ ATLANTIC
-
JV FOOTBALL HOME vs PEDRO
-
Fri, Sep 1
FOOTBALL AWAY @ TOCOI CREEK
-
Sat, Sep 2
CROSS COUNTRY AWAY @ DELAND
-
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
BOYS GOLF HOME vs CLAY
-
BOWLING HOME vs DELAND
-
Wed, Sep 6
GIRLS GOLF @ 9 HOLE CHALLENGE
-
BOWLING HOME vs ST AUGUSTINE
-
SWIM HOME vs ST AUGUSTINE
-
Thu, Sep 7
GIRLS GOLF HOME vs FPC
-
BOYS GOLF AWAY @ ST AUGUSTINE
-
VOLLEYBALL AWAY @ INTERLACHEN
-
JV FOOTBALL HOME vs DELTONA
-
Fri, Sep 8
VR FOOTBALL AWAY @ DELTONA
-
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
BOWLING AWAY @ SPRUCE CREEK
-
SWIM AWAY @ NSB
-
Tue, Sep 12
BOYS GOLF HOME vs PALATKA
-
GIRLS GOLF AWAY @ PEDRO
-
VOLLEYBALL HOME vs TAYLOR
-
Wed, Sep 13
BOWLING AWAY @ ATLANTIC
-
SWIM AWAY @ SEABREEZE/ATLANTIC
-
Thu, Sep 14
GIRLS GOLF HOME vs SEABREEZE
-
BOYS GOLF AWAY @ TOCOI CREEK
-
JV FOOTBALL AWAY @ FPC
-
VOLLEYBALL HOME vs SEABREEZE
-
Mon, Sep 18
BOWLING AWAY @ PALATKA
-
Tue, Sep 19
BOYS GOLF HOME vs SEABREEZE
-
VOLLEYBALL AWAY @ BEACHSIDE
-
Wed, Sep 20
SWIM AWAY @ PALATKA
-
Thu, Sep 21
BOYS GOLF AWAY @ ATLANTIC
-
VOLLEYBALL HOME vs ATLANTIC
-
JV FOOTBALL AWAY @ ATLANTIC
-
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
BOWLING AWAY @ UNIVERSITY
-
Tue, Sep 26
BOYS GOLF HOME vs PEDRO
-
SWIM AWAY @ UNIVERSITY
-
Wed, Sep 27
BOWLING AWAY @ MAINLAND
-
Thu, Sep 28
BOYS GOLF AWAY @ PALATKA
-
GIRLS GOLF HOME vs UNIVERSITY
-
VOLLEYBALL AWAY @ SJA
-
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 1